LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Meeting of the Advisory Board of InvestEU Programme

Member States composition

Friday, 8 July 2022

Meeting held via videoconference

InvestEU Advisory Board member

Name	Institution
Giorgio Chiarion Casoni (chair)	European Commission

InvestEU Steering Board member

Name	Institution
Elena Flores (Chairperson of the Steering Board)	European Commission

InvestEU Advisory Board: representatives of Members States

Name	Member State
Hrvoje Mršić	Croatia
Irene Piki	Cyprus
Priit Potisepp	Estonia
Kristina Sarjo	Finland
Pascal Werner	France
Achilleas Tzimas	Greece
Ádám Kerényi	Hungary
Miguel Marques	Luxembourg
Anthony Camilleri	Malta
Filipe Cartaxo	Portugal
Angela Carabas	Romania
Isabel Garayo	Spain
Anna Björnermark	Sweden

InvestEU Advisory Board: representatives of EEA EFTA States

Name	EEA EFTA State
Marianna Jonasdottir	Iceland

InvestEU Advisory Board: alternates to representatives of Members States

Name	Member State
Adriaan Bayer	Austria
Leandro Rossi	Belgium
Silvija Belajec	Croatia
Jan Vaňkát	Czech Republic
Edouard Durand	France
Oliver Wiechoczek	Germany
Gergo Szenegeto	Hungary
Pat Leahy	Ireland
Simone Berardi	Italy
Inga Forda	Latvia
Rita Šniukienė	Lithuania
Juan Rubio	Luxembourg
Michał Piwowarczyk	Poland
Rosa Caetano	Portugal
Víctor Suanzes	Spain

Other speakers

Name	Institution
Simon Barnes	European Investment Bank
Tanja Tanayama	European Investment Bank

Observers, assistants and others

Name	Institution
Shelley Forrester	European Investment Bank
Illés Dóra	Ministry of Finance, Hungary
Joanna Woznicka	Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy, Poland
Krzysztof Mierkiewicz	Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy, Poland
Monika Palasz	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Poland
Staff of the European Commission / Advisory Board Secretariat	

Secretariat of the InvestEU Advisory Board

EC-INVESTEU-AB-SECRETARIAT@ec.europa.eu

InvestEU website

www.europa.eu/investeu